Twin pictures

Hey Lily look how I can tip sideways!

Playing “Touched you last.”

Yesterday I took a few pictures of the twins doing some things around the house. Of course I could not resist starting with their little chairs. A legislative friend of Jessica’s gave them the chairs and it is a great gift that will continue to be a great gift as they grow into them more and more. Lily already tried to crawl up onto the chair and then when on slides out as if going down a great hill. I bet next year they would love to come to my house and ride sled down the dike. Of course we officially never, ever do anything like that because of the rules and regulations surrounding the dike, and especially because I am the first to complain if anyone else does it. Ha!! All true! So at any rate hope you enjoy the pictures and the captions.

Playing on the blanket. Lily crawls and Marshall rolls and between the two of them it is a race to see who can get into more items off the blanket or off limits.

Between bites I was having them suck pacifier as I was trying to feed both at one time.

Marshall is wondering if Lily is ever going to finish so he can eat more.

Chilling out watching Sesame Street.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. stitchinggrandma
    Dec 06, 2017 @ 19:36:07

    Adorable! !

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!