Heading to General Synod 31

Baltimore area from the air.

I think this is the head of the Mississippi. Taken as we were landing in Minneapolis.

Two years ago when I was asked if I would be a delegate for General Synod, I was ecstatic though I never really thought I would go. I kept expecting something to come up to ruin the trip. Well no such event. This morning we left Aberdeen, SD at 5:09 am. At this time we are waiting to board our flight for Baltimore. More after we check into the hotel there.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christinelaennec
    Jul 08, 2017 @ 11:04:16

    How exciting that you actually got to go!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

