The Snows have invaded!

Snow geese

Today as I was heading to track practice in Linton, I saw a plethora of birds overhead. They were geese moving from southwest to northeast. As I followed them with my eyes I looked to the side a and found the field to my right was full. It made the field look snow covered. On the way home we saw a mixture of snows and Canadians in a sunflower field hidden basically in the stubble. Oh how I wished I had brought the camera. I did manage to get the picture above on the way north. Happy Spring to you all!

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

