Photo bombing cat

Roger in the tulip/clematis area

Roger in the tulip/clematis area

I mentioned in my lucindagardens post about tulips that I would put up some pictures here that are connected to the tulips in the front garden by the clematis. I think those orange tulips are just so pretty, but not sure that the tulips are the center of attention of this picture because of the photo bomber. Roger loves to pose for pictures unlike Sophia who always has to walk towards the camera and make it impossible to get a decent picture of her without sneaking up on her. Anyway check out Roger in the tulip area.

Here was a real pose by Roger. She loves the camera.

Here was a real pose by Roger. She loves the camera.

This goofball has been bringing in ticks like crazy. I am getting to the point that if the wind blows and my hair falls out of place, I am afraid one is crawling on me. One more reason to get a few chickens in the back yard. But then who would watch them as much as we go chasing around the countryside. Someday, maybe!!!

 

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

