Moving Day or Off to College

Yesterday was Paulina’s moving day. She finished with BSC last May and this year it is off to the University of Jamestown. She will be the first member of the family to attend the U of J. The rest of us went to Jamestown College. It is the same school just upgraded. Of all things, I took no picture of the place as we dropped by the campus. Probably the reason is that being a junior, she won’t be staying in the dorms on campus. Paulina will be staying in the home of one of the North Dakota District 12 Representatives. Ha, Ha! She is staying with her sister, Jessica. Here is what we moved and how her room looked when we left. If she is anything like me, it will change a few times before she is ok with it. I was going to post some pictures of the move, but it seems that I have maxed out my uploading ability on this site. Until I decide what to do next, I invite you to visit my blog at lucindagardens to read the rest of what I am writing.

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: What? I Might Run Out of Space? | The Family Blog
    • lucindalines
      Aug 22, 2015 @ 23:11:26

      I have been doing this for four years and up loaded an enormous amount of pictures and that is where my space is gone. I still have space room, but did not upgrade my media room. Just a thought.

      Like

      Reply

  2. stillsearching2
    Aug 22, 2015 @ 16:34:09

    Now I get why you want separate blogs. I never thought how quickly space can run out. Hmm…what to do?
    Best of luck to Pauline and hope you are not too sad to have her go.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • lucindalines
      Aug 22, 2015 @ 18:45:59

      Thanks, I finally understand why people only blog for about three or four years, we run out of space unless we upgrade to premium. My husband thinks the upgrade would be cheap entertainment for me. I will decide later this week. Thanks for stopping on both sites.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

      • stillsearching2
        Aug 23, 2015 @ 15:24:53

        At the rate I am going, I’ll be lucky to get two. Blogging and getting to talk and learn from other people is worth the price for me. But then the cheap side of me kicks in. I guess at some point I’ll have to decide. Have fun deciding. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

