What is your diagnosis?

I was just wondering how you would diagnoses the woman of the house based on these pictures. Is she OCD or a hoarder? On the other hand it could just be a frugal person. Of course there may be other places I could be saving some $. I will have to make that my mission in the month of June to share more of those ideas. For now I will leave you with the photos of the clothes line and the question on the diagnosis. Let me know what you think.

Line dry

Line dry

A bit windy

A bit windy

I included both pictures for a bit easier look. Note the colors of the items and their condition. It would be fair to mention that the sheet closest to the camera was given to me by my grandmother when I went off to college in 1975. The towel in the window acting as a curtain comes from my senior year of college (1979). Perhaps I should finish the laundry and not worry about the details. Ha! Just thought I would share.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pobept
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 00:00:28

    Grin, I would like to think this person is level headed and frugal.
    Happy gardening

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

