Garden complete growing milk!

The garden is in, and it is still May! Hurrah! Well, it is short one or two rows of something. There is a bit of room beside the carrots which I saved for beets. I would have planted them, but I did not have them. I either didn’t find seeds or thought I had some. At any rate the garden is in, and if my nephew Carson comes tonight, he will see that we are growing milk. 

  

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pobept
    Jun 08, 2015 @ 00:07:52

    Grin I grow a lot of short pieces of 6 inch PVC pile and coffee cans.
    Happy Gardening

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. donna213
    May 31, 2015 @ 16:19:31

    Cute title and photo. It is cool here this week too.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

