Puzzle is finished and other WIP’s

The puzzle from Christmas break is finally finished now maybe the table can be used for something useful.

2015/01/img_1133-0.jpg
I have several projects on needles, and I have completed this in a small square, but I will show you this for now, and the larger version later. I am doing it mainly to see if I can.

2015/01/img_10881.jpg
Oh just one little gardening thing. James finally said the last three zucchini were junk and needed to be tossed. I said at least save the seeds, so he did. Now we will have more next year. I rarely buy those seeds when I can save them from a zucchini.

2015/01/img_1127.jpg
Now a few photos of my spoiled Roger.

2015/01/img_1126.jpg

2015/01/img_1136.jpg
Here she is on the bed with her toy mouse.
Cheers!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stitchinggrandma
    Jan 20, 2015 @ 04:59:08

    Do you ever save the puzzles permanently? Was thinking if one of the grandkids had helped work on it, they might enjoy it hanging in their room! Roger is a Beautiful cat. Our 3 like their cardboard boxes. I often bring home those flats from the warehouse store (no bags) and up-cycle them to the cats. Easy to replace too! Hubby uses them as project boxes for his hobby work. He can keep all the bits in one box and stack them up 3 or 4 high!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

    • lucindalines
      Jan 20, 2015 @ 09:14:51

      I have glued and framed a few. I will do that with the Disney villains one, but this windmill is going in the box for another Christmas workout. Roger is a poser. She knows when the camera is out, silly thing.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

