Thankful #26:

Today I was thankful for snow shovelers. I got to church and there was a large snow bank in the walkway.i thought maybe I might have a few visitors for coffee, so first thing I did was grab a shovel. I was just scooping in front of the lower door when a couple of guys pull up and unload a snow blower. I was super happy. It was a long day with the tapes to copy and mail and deliver. I also dropped off six plastic containers at the local florist. I was so glad to clear them out of the back room in church. As a thank you the florist gave me five roses that were going bad. They are pretty. I will leave you with a picture, and hope you all have a great Thanksgiving.

IMG_0952.JPG

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenda Zimmerman
    Nov 26, 2014 @ 23:09:20

    What’s with the soda bottles surrounding those beautiful flowers?? They are so pretty! You have a very Happy Thanksgiving, too! It’s supposed to be 81degrees here tomorrow.

    Like

    Reply

    • lucindalines
      Nov 26, 2014 @ 23:30:53

      You stink in the heat of Arizona. James bought the pops, and we hadn’t put things away when Paulina grabbed the picture for me. Have a good Thanksgiving with the Zimmermans.

      Like

      Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

