Thankful #19: Naughty cat!

These are photos of evidence of what a naughty cat does when I am home. I am afraid to think of what she does when I am away. At any rate, I am always thankful that she likes me enough to snuggle in tight on a cold night or even when I am sitting on the couch watching television.

I found her here first.

I found her here first.

Then I called her name and she looked at me.

Then I called her name and she looked at me.

Last steps off the railing.

Last steps off the railing.

Sitting on the old school desk when she got down. I suspect that is how she went up.

Sitting on the old school desk when she got down. I suspect that is how she went onto the banister.

After James went to bed, Roger started climbing the walls, almost literally.

After James went to bed, Roger started climbing the walls, almost literally.

I couldn’t tell if she was watching tv or ignoring me on that last one.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Glenda Zimmerman
    Nov 20, 2014 @ 15:52:40

    I think she’s ignoring you!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

