Thankful #18: Trip shopping

I guess that I forgot to mention some of the shopping we did on the trip to Minneapolis. We stopped for a very short time at the Mall of America. It is a grand place and even larger than I remember. I am guessing it has changed since the last time I was there which was about 17 years ago. Here are a few pictures of the inside of that mall. Mostly I took shots of the Lego area and the amusement park area. We wanted to go through the Sea World Aquarium place, but never got to it. Maybe if we go this summer that can be on our “to do” list. By the way, the pictures on the iPad are a wonderful way to remember the event. So thankful that we went. For what are you thankful today?

 

IMG_0928.JPG

IMG_0931.JPG

IMG_0933.JPG

IMG_0932.JPG

IMG_0929.JPG

IMG_0930.JPG

IMG_0935.JPG

IMG_0934.JPG

IMG_0936.JPG

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenda Zimmerman
    Nov 18, 2014 @ 16:24:47

    Hey! This touchy thing popped on your comments before I could get my name typed in! I will try again!

    Like

    Reply

  2. G
    Nov 18, 2014 @ 16:22:30

    Those pictures make me want to go there again!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

