Garth Brooks

As I mentioned in my Thankful#15, this is worth the reblog to share with my readers. Thanks Jess.

So It Goes

Family time is a rare commodity. Both of my parents are working, my sister has two little ones, under the age of five, and a full-time job, and my other sister is a full-time student. Between, work, life, jobs and shuffling kids around it’s limited when we all can even see each other, let alone get out for a fun adventure together. That’s why we plan. The joke in my family is that I’m the “itinerary” planner. So when we decided that we all were going to take time out of our crazy schedules to spend two days together, I got the tickets and rooms and away we went.

Thursday morning this past week everyone showed up at my house and we packed the van and away we went to Minneapolis to see Garth Brooks!

Family van

This photo has us almost to Minneapolis. My dad insisted on driving until we got…

View original post 393 more words

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

