Thankful #12

Today I am thankful for machines and social media sites that help with everyday tasks. In particular I am talking about my sewing machine and Pintrest. I was asked to patch Jaxon’s jeans. After a tour of “patching boy’s jeans” on Pintrest, this is what I did.

IMG_0888.JPG

IMG_0887.JPG

IMG_0889.JPG

IMG_0890.JPG

IMG_0891.JPG

IMG_0894.JPG

IMG_0893.JPG
It was fun except that the pants were almost too small for the arm of the machine. I will be adding a black center to the pirate eyes before I hand them off. The footballs also need some white laces and such but those pants are even too tight for my hands. I ended up doing those by hand. Just hope he likes them.

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

