It’s Time For Halloween

I have decided to spend most of October choosing blog posts that I particularly enjoy and re-blogging them so that anyone following me will be sure to see them. Here is the first of the posts I have chosen. Happy early Halloween decorating!!

Simply Grateful Housewife

Decorating for Halloween is one of my favorite holidays to decorate for, however, because decorating my home for Christmas typically takes more than a month because I want it done by December 1st, more often than not, I tend to skip it.

Yes, it does take that long to decorate my home for Christmas. Hopefully this year I’ll be able to share with you some pictures so you can get a glimpse into our version of Bronner’s East (Bronner’s is a huge Christmas store here in Michigan for those of you that are unfamiliar with it).

This year, because I have not quite decided how much decorating I will have time for during the Christmas season, I decided to take out all of my Halloween decorations that have been dormant for several years.  My intension was that if I didn’t use it this year, I’d get rid of it.  With the house…

View original post 316 more words

Gallery

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

