WILD

So in the morning I will write a real post about my week. Suffice to say the North Dakota Farmers Union Women in Leadership Development event was way worth the time, money, road miles and on and on. I just wish I could take daughters or sisters or aunts or cousins or friends or all of the above along next year. We just would have to get a bigger hotel room than the one I had this year, though it had the best maid and room service ever!

IMG_0704.JPG
Jess and I got a picture with Julie Powell.

Book by Julie Powell with pictures of actresses from the movie.

Book by Julie Powell with pictures of actresses from the movie.

I will fix this picture in the morning. It must be morning. Ha, Hey for more information on the big event, go to Jessica’s blog and check out her take on it. Remember she is #45 on my list of those I follow. More to come tomorrow. I see she has a terrible picture of me in the shot with Taniya Nayak. She was soooooooooooooo awesome, I could have listened all day.

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

