Angry squirrel

Today while I was on the phone with my aunt I kept hearing a weird sound. I thought it Wes a bird, but later found it was a squirrel. It wanted to get at my plums, butRoger was interrupting the plan. When I realized what it was, I chased after it, but the only shot I got was it running away.

IMG_0585.JPG
Here are the plums it was after.

IMG_0588.JPG

IMG_0587.JPG
I need to keep a close watch on these trees to get the fruit so there will be new jelly for Jaxon. The other picture is what is left of the moss roses.

IMG_0586.JPG

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenda Zimmerman
    Aug 27, 2014 @ 12:22:12

    Oh, how I long for the green! And I am not talking money, either! It is actually not too hot here, but, 105 to me is too hot! Not to mention the invasion of the caterpillars! I think their migration is finally over, but there were still a few in the pool this morning! Not fun! See you in two weeks! Well, and one day!

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

