Wedding day over

The rest of the family is still at the dance. I am home trying to rest. Tonight I asked for the bed in the basement and it will be fine. I tried some of the rub Vic has and it is wonderful. Tigre is purring beside me so life is good. The moon is waning and so are the festivities. It rained like crazy today, then about the time we were set for pictures, it stopped. It was a muddy mess in the driveway, but the wedding went on as planned. About the time of the big pronoun cements the sun began to shine, so it all worked out. Catch you tomorrow.ImageImage

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenda zimmermam
    Jun 17, 2014 @ 09:56:56

    I am still amazed the wedding was outside. Talk about miracles! With the monsoon on Fri. Night and then again on Sat., I never would have believed that it would have been possible. Must have been Patsy’s intervention.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

