Whose cat are you?

Here kitty, kitty.

Here kitty, kitty.

The cat above and below has been going through my yard the past few days. Today I caught a few shots. I know it isn’t my old Lightning cat, but it sure looks like her from far off. Lightning disappeared several years ago. She was on the porch when we went to the softball game, but was gone when we came home. Try as we might, we never could find her. She was much thinner than this cat, which I believe is a male. I called to this cat today asking if it was my Lightning. As you can see in one of the shots, it turned and looked at me. Who knows. Have you ever lost a pet, without knowing where it went?

Are you my Lightning?

Are you my Lightning?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vjstracener
    Mar 09, 2014 @ 07:45:19

    Aw.

    Like

    Reply

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

