So much to share, no time, no time

Paulina took care of Jaxon on Saturday.

Paulina took care of Jaxon on Saturday.

Trying to set the poise for the family Christmas card

Trying to set the poise for the family Christmas card

Jaxon in the car seat during the trip.

Jaxon in the car seat during the trip.

I don’t really have the time or want to use the time to go into a full-blown blog post right now. I will set up this teaser with a few photos as seen above. James and Paulina and Jaxon and I went to Grand Forks for an event with Jessica. Jaxon called it a field trip and when we dropped him off with his parents today, he said he wants to do more field trips with us. I love it. Probably it is because we have a DVD player in the van and he can watch Scooby Doo while we drive. He entertains us by singing the song. This last picture was just after we stopped for lunch in Fargo. Anyway, enjoy the pictures and I will share the fun part of the trip if I get time tomorrow between cleaning rooms and houses and such, lots of laundry is all I know.

I would love to hear from you, so go ahead, comment!

